"REVIEWS"E

- - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
222@aol.comSent: Thu/6/27/19/3:53 pm Hello Shane, How are you today? I tried calling you a few times but I was unable to reach you. I hope that you are having a great day today. I do remember in your last reading you gave me .that you stated that someone is getting a divorce that I know.I think you are correct my younger brothers marriage is on the rocks,not good.   Stay safe and have a awesome day.   -   Tom

- - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Amanda G. - Wed/6/19/2019 - Houston Texas

Hi Charles!! I talked to you on the phone yesterday from Sam's Club. I was mind blown by the information you told me. So when I left work, I searched for psychic shane and you were the first one that popped up on google. I am honored to have been able to hear your thoughts on me as a person. You were right on in so many areas. I would love to hear more because there are so many things going on in my life right now. I understand if I need to set up an appointment or pay to hear more, but I need more!!

Thank you,   Amanda

- - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Elaine C.   -   Helena   Montana   -   5/9/2019   -  

I have been getting readings from psychic Shane for 10 months, all of his readings have been accurate, spot on. i just got another phone reading from him last week and once again he is right on. I highly recommend him. He is absolutely the best psychic in Florida.

- - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Subject: Sigma Delta Tau Semi Formal
From: Sigma Delta Tau Social Chair <usfsigdeltsocialxxxx@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, April 09, 2019 7:10 pm
To: Dr. Shane   -   Hi, Thank you for speaking with me on the phone. Our semi formal event is at the Rialto Theater on 1617 N Franklin St, Tampa, FL 33602. The event is on 4/12/2019 from 7pm to 10:30pm. The theme is La Lune, Le Soleil, if you would like to dress accordingly. Would you need to set anything up? I will also need to share your information with the venue.  Michaela Plouffe   -   Sigma Delta Tau Social Chair   - xxx-xxx-xxxx xxxxxxxx@gmail.com.

Subject: Sigma Delta Tau Semi Formal
From: Sigma Delta Tau Social Chair <usfsigdeltsocialxxxx@gmail.com>
Date: Mon/4/16/2019
To: Dr. Shane   -   Hi, Thank you so much for Your entertaining us all at  Our semi formal event on Friday.  You were absolutely incredible with incredible accuracy. We were all flabergasted and are still talking about you even this afternoon. You were the hit of the party well ahead of that hideously loud d.j. THANK YOU SO MUCH!  I am recomending you for next year too.
Michaela Plouffe   -   Sigma Delta Tau Social Chair   - xxx-xxx-xxxx usfsigdeltsocialxxxx@gmail.com

- - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Here is my favorite ACCOLADE #1 testimonial:
August 29, 2008 - Psychic Shane - Tampa, FL. 33606
Dear Psychic Shane
This letter is to offer our sincere thanks for your presentation to our faculty on August 21".  We all found your presentation insightful and educational. It was a good team building experience for our faculty.  It is important to stop and take a look at ourselves and those we are working with, and the activity that you presented to us was very effective in achieving this.
We really appreciated your planning, preparation, and handouts.  In addition, the personal attention that you afforded to each participant made this event especially meaningful.  You are a very talented advisor and many of our faculty and staff members were impressed with your accurate observations of their traits.
Thank you again for entertaining and educating us. - Sincerely, - Dr. Kim Curry - Kim Curry, PhD, ARNP - Assistant Professor/Associate Director
Department of Nursing - The University of Tampa.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

1)  Subject: Re: Greg Jumps 4/5/19 @ 8p
From: Greg Jumps
Date: Sat, April 06, 2019 9:37 am
To: "doctor@charlesrichardeminizer.com"
Good morning,   -   I’m just checking in to make sure you made it home safely! I really appreciate you coming out and staying up past your bedtime haha! Everyone is still talking about you!   -   Thanks,   -   Greg

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

​​​2)  Maculie L.  Aurora, OH ***** 5.0 star rating

      10/2/2018  Booked him for a party and everyone had a blast!  Plus I always get accurate reading when I personally call him.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
3)   Kevin G.  Spring Hill, FL  ***** 5.0 star rating
4/14/2017 I've never experienced a reading so accurate. He brought things up that no one knew
but me.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
4)   Kevin Madden Guthrie Spring Hill, FL ***** 5.0
star rating  11/12/2014   The Doctor is in,

 amazing, stupendous, in fact there are only two words that truly apply and those two words are the best. A true conduit to and through Dad. Worth so very much more then he could ever ask and I must say I was very happy to be allowed to leave a gratuity. Thank You ever so much.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
5)   Nicole D.  Brandon, FL ***** 5.0 star rating

      11/12/2014  The Doctor is in, amazing,

      stupendous, in fact there are only two words that truly apply and those…
 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
6)   Alessandra T.  Tampa, FL ***** 5.0 star rating
11/11/2014  I hire Dr. Shane every year for a special event we do at our restaurant.  It is a special night, a Carnival night with dancers, singers, jugglers...and the special appearance of Dr. Shane.  He is very knowledgeable. In fact every year he changed the subject of his performance: one year he interpreted calligraphy, another he was a palm reader or a card reader...He is very professional and he is never tired of pleasing his audience. I can only say thanks to Dr. Shane.   We had a great experience and everyone loved the Doc!
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
7)   Tiffany D.   Bradenton, FL  ***** 5.0 star rating
11/10/2014   I hired Dr Shane for a client that wanted a psychic at their corporate event. They really enjoyed him and Dr. Shane was extremely easy to work with, was very quick to reply to all concerns and emails, and was also very Professional in all his interactions with myself and the client and their guests.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
8)  Tommy K.  Levelland, TX  ***** 5.0 star rating
1/10/2014   Highly recommended. I really enjoy getting readings from Phd. Shane. Shane's  years of experience and his ability to explain things to me so I can understand is wonderful. Shane is very professional and is always as pleasure seeing.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9)  Gene   -   Dr. Shane is the man! Told me a lot about myself and confirmed big things in the future to look forward to. Highly recommended.   -   2/21/2016
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10)  Denise   -   It was a hit. Lots of FUN!!!!!~~ The person you told saw Christ was on top of the world. It validated a long time doubt.   Everyone had fun and was surprised at all the revelations   -   My nieces and I will be over soon!   -   12/30/2016
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Share your 5-star “GigMasters” rating with your friends and fans!
Your Current Rating is:  5.0
Your star rating is an average of the reviews left by
your clients in each of
the following areas:

                        Service Area Ranking       =      5
                        Overall Satisfaction:        =      5
                        Professionalism:              =      5
                        Accommodating:              =      5
                        Overall Talent:                 =      5
                        Recommend to others:     =      5

 

                        Grand Total:                     =    30
 

                        Your Average Rating:        =      5
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
gig ID# 1585962     Dr. Shane was the hit of the party. There was a long list of guests wanting to sit down with him. We had hired him for 3 hours but had to ask him to stay longer because the list just kept growing. If you want your guests to be entertained then you need to hire Dr. Bashane. He arrived on time, he didn't need any help setting up, he worked non-stop without taking any breaks! A true professional. We strongly recommend him for your next party! -Rosa A, Lutz, FL
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
gig ID# 1057179     We are an assisted living facility and our residents thoroughly enjoyed the show for our Passport to dining experience to China. Thanks!!! -Sandi S, Sun City Center, FL
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
gig ID# 639756     I first hired Dr. Bashane for the Junior League of Tampa Patron's Party, 10/29/09. The reaction was SO overwhelmingly positive: everyone caled him uncannily accurate and interesting. I absolutely had to hire him for my fiance's New Year's Eve party. Again: a spectacular hit. Unlike any other psychic, he combines astrology, mind-reading, & fortune-telling for a unique twist. He's accomodating, professional -- and can don any role: Green Gypsy for our Venetian-Masquerade-themed Patron's Party, Father Time for our 1920's-themed New Year's Eve event, and he has 20 more costumes on top of that. Thx!! Elise Gres (soon to be Ippolito!) -Elise G, Tampa, FL
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
gig ID#  648878     Dr. Shane was very professional and was definitely the hit of the party. I would strongly recommend him to anyone! -Sandra I, Tampa, FL
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
gig ID#  930978  I highly recommend Dr. Bashane for a party setting or for individual use. He was so professional and was EXACTLY right on with all of my girlfriends readings. He made our event fun and was very entertaining. We couldn't stop talking about our night for days! You will not be disappointed!!! Hire him now! Sincerely, Melissa -Melissa M, Tampa, FL.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
gig ID#  987897 great very personable and dedicated to his profession. would recommend him. -Donna R, Apollo Beach, FL
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
gig ID#  1227370   Dr. B was on time and ready to do his thing. I really didn't have to do much at all. He got himself set up, and starting working without a hitch. He added a great element to the overall party. I would recommend him to anyone. -Cameron K, Tampa, FL
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
gig ID#  1043593 The Dr. was a pleasure to work with. The clients loved him. Best of all he was responsive to emails and very flexible. I can't wait to book him again! -Tiffany D, Tampa, FL.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
gig ID#  763938  -  Sadaf E, Tampa, FL
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
gig ID#  3298747     Shane was awesome, a true professional and very entertaining. Our guests loved having him at our private party. -Angela D, Tampa, FL
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
gig ID#  2996276     This is the third year in a row I have used Psychic Shane for our 7 week long event at my restaurant, Bahama Breeze. He is amazing! The guests and tram members love him and he really adds something special to our parties. He is very professional, fun, and just great with people and I highly recommend him for any event of all ages!!! -Jeannie L, Brandon, FL.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
gig ID#  2991301     Psychic Bashane was a delight to have at our family get together. He was a true professional and excelled at entertaining everyone. His predictions and readings were spot on and we all appreciated his wit and humor -jo A, Hudson, FL
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
gig ID#  2631291 Shane arrived early and was very friendly. Our guests had a great time having their palms read & handwriting analyzed. It really got people talking to one another & comparing readings. He was a hit! -Shannon H, Lakeland, FL
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
gig ID#  2226989 Dr. Shane was amazing! Very entertaining and spot on! We are booking him 6 more times because the guest and staff loved him! -Scott L, Brandon, FL
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
gig ID#  1906101 Excellent from costume to readings -Russell R, Sarasota, FL
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
gig ID#  1659936  -  Nikki D, Tampa, FL
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
gig ID#  2618143  -  Tara R, Palm Harbor, FL
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

 

© 2023 designed by Dr. Charles Richard (Dr Bashane, *Ang-EL*) Eminizer with Wix.com 

  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean